About Us

 

Red Arrow International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, factual and formatted shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.
Red Arrow International is a major co-producer of global entertainment, providing substantial production financing for scripted and non-scripted projects. Recent international highlights include: “Bosch” (Amazon) and “Married at First Sight” (A&E/FYI).
With offices in Munich, Los Angeles and Hong Kong, Red Arrow International has a truly global reach and distributes acclaimed, quality content to over 200 territories worldwide.
Led by Henrik Pabst, Red Arrow International is part of Red Arrow Entertainment Group, made up of 14 Production Companies across 6 countries. The Group’s significant production output includes scripted, non-scripted and factual television programs; feature films; and digital content for an array of global networks and platforms. In addition, Red Arrow has creative partnerships and joint ventures with Studio71, STV Productions, The Imaginarium Studios and Sync Media. 
Red Arrow Entertainment GroupRed Arrow International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, factual and formatted shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.
Red Arrow International is a major co-producer of global entertainment, providing substantial production financing for scripted and non-scripted projects. Recent international highlights include: “Bosch” (Amazon) and “Married at First Sight” (A&E/FYI).
With offices in Munich, Los Angeles and Hong Kong, Red Arrow International has a truly global reach and distributes acclaimed, quality content to over 200 territories worldwide.
Led by Henrik Pabst, Red Arrow International is part of Red Arrow Entertainment Group, made up of 14 Production Companies across 6 countries. The Group’s significant production output includes scripted, non-scripted and factual television programs; feature films; and digital content for an array of global networks and platforms. In addition, Red Arrow has creative partnerships and joint ventures with Studio71, STV Productions, The Imaginarium Studios and Sync Media. 
Red Arrow Entertainment Group is part of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, one of Europe's leading media groups.
 is part of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, one of Europe's leading media groups.

Red Arrow International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, factual and formatted shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.

 

Red Arrow International is a major co-producer of global entertainment, providing substantial production financing for scripted and non-scripted projects. Recent international highlights include: “Bosch” (Amazon) and “Married at First Sight” (A&E/FYI).

 

With offices in Munich, London, New York and Hong Kong, Red Arrow International has a truly global reach and distributes acclaimed, quality content to over 200 territories worldwide.

 

Led by Henrik Pabst, Red Arrow International is part of Red Arrow Entertainment Group, made up of 19 Production Companies across 7 countries. The Group’s significant production output includes scripted, non-scripted and factual television programs; feature films; and digital content for an array of global networks and platforms. In addition, Red Arrow has creative partnerships and joint ventures with Studio71, STV Productions, The Imaginarium Studios and Sync Media. 

 

Red Arrow Entertainment Group is part of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, one of Europe's leading media groups.

Managing Director

Henrik Pabst
Managing Director


Henrik.Pabst@redarrowinternational.tv

Regina Breske
Assistant to MD


Regina.Breske@redarrowinternational.tv

Bo Stehmeier
SVP Global Sales


bo.stehmeier@redarrowinternational.tv

Shirley Bowers
VP Sales & Acquisitions, North America


Shirley.Bowers@redarrowinternational.tv

Tobias Schulze
VP Sales, France, German-Speaking Territories


Tobias.Schulze@redarrowinternational.tv

Jamie I
VP Sales, Asia Pacific


Magdalene Cheung
Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia, India, Korea, Taiwan


Magdalene.Cheung@redarrowinternational.tv

Yi Qiao
Sales Manager Benelux, UK, Scandinavia & Africa, Middle East


Yi.Qiao@redarrowinternational.tv

Brianne Bonney
Senior Sales Manager, Russia, CIS, Turkey, Greece, Israel


Brianne.Bonney@redarrowinternational.tv

Shakira Hoffmann
Senior Sales Manager, CEE, Turkey, Greece


Shakira.Hoffmann@redarrowinternational.tv

Stefanie Ströbel
Senior Sales Manager, CEE


Stefanie.Stroebel@redarrowinternational.tv

Esteban Rodriguez
Sales Manager, Iberia, Italy


esteban.rodriguez@redarrowinternational.tv

Tirzah Castillo
Sales Coordinator, Inflight & Clip Sales (Maternity Leave)


tirzah.castillo@redarrowinternational.tv

Joyce Dröse
Sales Coordinator


Joyce.Droese@redarrowinternational.tv

Fabrice Laventure-Darival
Sales Coordinator, French-Speaking Switzerland & Belgium


fabrice.laventure@redarrowinternational.tv

Sevim Lewig
Sales Coordinator


Sevim.Lewig@redarrowinternational.tv

Yan He
Sales, Chinese-Speaking Asia (Guan Yue International)


yan.he@guanyueinternational.com

Fabiola Flores
Sales, Central and South America (Spiral International)


fflores@spiraldist.com

Acquisitions

Amelie von Kienlin
SVP Scripted Acquisitions and Co-Productions


Amelie.Kienlin@redarrowinternational.tv

Lisa Fidyka
Acquisitions and Co-Productions Manager


Lisa.Fidyka@redarrowinternational.tv

Nicholas Douglas-Home
Sales and Acquisitions Manager


Nicholas.Douglas-Home@redarrowinternational.tv

Rodrigo Herrera Ibarguengoytia
Junior Acquisition & Co-Production Manager


rodrigo.herrera@redarrowinternational.tv

Harry Gamsu
VP Format Acquisitions & Sales


Harry.Gamsu@redarrowinternational.tv

Brian Nolan
Coordinator, Non-Scripted Acquisitions


Brian.Nolan@redarrowinternational.tv

Marketing & Publicity

Paul Raven
SVP Marketing


Paul.Raven@RedArrowInternational.tv

Antonia Bowie
International Operations Coordinator


antonia@redarrowuk.tv

Stefanie Fried
Marketing Coordinator


Stefanie.Fried@redarrowinternational.tv